First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

This is my first blog.

Family/friends, acquaintances and colleagues generally seek my opinion and contributions across varied topics such as business, raising a family, investments, life and fitness (I am still a young man, but I guess I have had my fingers burnt a few times – as the proverbial says ‘once bitten, twice shy’.

I always bring a lot of positive energy into my daily interactions; a smile is ever ready on my face, a helping hand to guide someone, always willing to lend support and open doors that can lead to profitable engagements.

Based on these facts, I have decided to create a blog space to share and collaborate with others i.e., an esprit community to discuss ideas and formulate solutions together.

In my next few articles, I will focus on a subject that people have engaged me on recently. I bumped into an old friend of mine, an American on Brompton Road on Easter Sunday and we have not seen each other since I last holidayed in Charleston, South Carolina in the summer of 2007

She was like, Wow!!! Have you lost weight and went on that I am almost in the shape I was in when we first met in Harlem, NYC in 2002 – we went on to discuss yoga, diets, carbs (good & bad), lack of sleep, calisthenics, work-life balance, start-ups, tech gadgets, children and other aspects of life that has a significant impact on our health and well-being.

In a nutshell, I believe that you can grasp that being healthy and in shape is my thing!

Please subscribe to this page and lets esprit de corps together.

post

Author: rantiesprithealth

Interested in all things entrepreneurial. Lover of things that feeds body, mind and soul.

2 thoughts on “First blog post”

  1. Yes in the spirit of “esprit de corps” how could I not leave a response?
    On my continued journey of well-being this “lazy blogger” is looking to shed some light and weight on my “21 days of changes” that I am going to embark on starting on the 1st May.
    I too want to shout “yes that’s right it’s me” to people i have not seen for sometime; – oh believe I can and do stop traffic – however with lifestyle changes that will be me because there will be less of me blocking their vision!
    Ranti bring it on privileged to be sharing this experience with you.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

